128 East 71st Street Suite #2

New York, New York 10021

9400 North Central Expressway #220 Dallas, TX 75231

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ambriz Cosmetic Dentistry Dallas

Dr. Albert Ambriz is proud to be considered one of the top dentists in Dallas and he is consistently sought out by patients from all over the country. When you need cosmetic or restorative dental services, it's important to find the right dentist and practice for your needs. With so many options to be found, nothing helps to narrow your search more than guidance from former patients with honest reviews and experiences. We’ve collected the patient feedback of Dr. Ambriz from online so that you can see for yourself the quality of his work at the Ambriz Center for Reconstructive & Cosmetic Dentistry in Dallas.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2017

Nice and friendly office. Extremely attentive to my needs and great attention to detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Dr. Ambriz and his staff are continuing to maintain the high standard of excellence that Dr. Harris established with his practice. It has been an easy transition for me and still feels like "family" every time I come for a visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2016

Dental care was expertly performed. Staff and professionals gave attentive personal service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Excellent cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Very qualified & friendly staff. Dr. Ambriz provides good leadership & a pleasing personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

It was fine. Dr. A cleaned my teeth because Cheryl was out. We are planning some possibilities for next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2016

Professional, gentle. Experience and knowledgeable. Great guidance both for me and my son who has some special needs. As much as having dental work done is not usually pleasant, I look forward to seeing Dr. Ambriz and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2016

Although going to the dentist is my least favorite thing in the world, everything went great. Dr. Ambriz did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2016

Dr. Ambriz is very well mannered and sophisticated. Probably one of the most well dressed and sexiest dentists in the area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2016

Dr Ambriz is absolutely one of the most gifted dentists in the world and noted for his skills in Reconstructive and Cosmetic Dentistry. He is the finest of the fine, and best of the best! The office is boutique style with delicious coffee, bottled water, personalized attention, with a strong twist of southern hospitality! I recommend Dr Ambriz to anyone, especially to folk who have been to several dentists, and from their personal experience, are ready for stellar care. My teeth feel great after receiving painless treatment from Dr Ambriz in a state of the art facility. The amazing fact is that most all patients are referred to him by other doctors, or other completely satisfied patients! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.